The WhatsApp It is positioned as one of the favorite applications for casting Messages. The instant messaging app has become a favorite with thousands of people, due to the functionality it provides.
One of my favorite features it offers is the option delete messages. Since it was announced The WhatsApp This will allow users to download the new Implementation.
It is a function that allows delete messages Specific messages sent to an individual or group chat. A useful alternative if sending Message To the wrong chat or if Message The submission was incorrect and should be canceled.
Also read: How to put stickers on WhatsApp statuses?
The function is known as Delete for everyoneIt gained popularity in 2017, when The WhatsApp Offer potential delete messages Previously sent in a chat.
Initially, an option ‘Delete for everyoneIt offered users only seven minutes delete messages; As long as the recipient has not read a file Message During that time period. Finally, the weather to me Delete a message It was extended to 60 minutes.
Currently, the frequently asked questions section of the app advises the users to do so Messages deleted Successfully, the person who sends Message The recipient must use the most recent version of The WhatsApp. Otherwise, this will not be possible Delete a message.
Also read: This way you can contact WhatsApp directly
The WhatsApp The highlights of that, though Messages It could be exclusion, Recipients will see a file Messages In your notifications before they disappear. So the application is suggested Delete a message as soon as possible.
Likewise, the instant messaging app indicates that recipients who use The WhatsApp For iOS it can save media files sent to them automatically, even after that Delete the message From a conversation The WhatsApp.
Web portal for The WhatsApp It indicates that the user will only have about an hour after sending Message to me Remove it. And add that it will not be received Notices To reveal who has read Message Or if this is not known exclusion Successfully.
Also, before Delete a message on WhatsApp, The user should bear in mind that this “legend.” Message It was RemovalWill appear on the recipient’s device. Announcing that A. Message It was Removal From the chat.
Finally, although A. Message the sea Removal With success, there are apps like WAMR and WhatsRemoved +, among others, that allow you to read Messages what was exclusion From a conversation The WhatsApp. The apps back up all texts, so it doesn’t matter if it’s a Message it’s a Removal From the chat, the text will still endorse these apps for the users who have downloaded them.
For Delete a message Previously shipped in The WhatsApp, The user must access the app and choose to chat where they want Delete a message already sent.
Once in the conversation, the user must select a file Message And hold it until a series of options appear. Among the possible jobs he will offer The WhatsApp, You will have to press “Removal“Followed by”Delete for everyone“.
This way, the Message it will be Erased Chat will not be available in the future. However, for Messages I know Elimination Successfully, it is important for the user and the recipient to have an app The WhatsApp Updated. Therefore, it is best to review your messages carefully before sending them, since there are many possibilities that the recipient reads what you deleted.