Page Maker: Zedrick Señeres

LEADING carrier Cebu Pacific airlines recently hosted a fabulous sendoff luncheon of the 2018 Juan for Fun epic trip in the lush Ibiza Beach Resort in Cebu.

For seven years, Juan for Fun has served as a key learning experience and opportunity for qualified fresh college graduates from all over the country.

The 15 qualifiers this year were grouped into three-member teams.

Davao team includes Mendel Christine Naigal, Michael Saturos, Eddielyn Dueñas; while Team Zamboanga del Sur is comprised of Deofranco Maltiniay, Ronil Ferolino Jr., Rose Ann Caristjay Canoy.

Frances Kembe Ann Banico, Lorraine Grace Filomemno, and Mark Vincent Lao are in Team Sultan Kudarat while Team Baguio City includes Jonathan Cuanso, Necho Inso, Kenny Galvan.

Team Iloilo is comprised of Elmo Valenzuela Ador Jr., Chriselda Elaine Valenzuela Ador and Glyxx Dexcer Padilla Valenzuela.

They will embark on seven days of backpack travels with Juan for Fun travel coaches and personalities who will share travel tricks and tips.

Leading the travel coaches are: the Canadian with a Filipino heart and travel and lifestyle blogger Kyle “Kulas” Jennerman, TV actress and host Bea Binene, YouTube star vlogger Wil Dasovich, social media celebrity influencer Kimpoy Feliciano, PBB housemate and YouTube vlogger Baniany Bautista, and Lifestyle magazine writer Jude Bacalso.

In her sendoff remark, Cebu Pacific’s Marketing Director Blessie Cruz said “For Our Teams, we can’t wait for you to experience Juan for Fun with people closest to you. Have fun on this epic trip we have prepared for you!”

Cheers to that!

Leave a Reply