‘May Panalo sa MPL mo Raffle Promo’ winners announced

PAG-IBIG Fund-Molo and Plazuela Member Services Branch recently awarded prizes to the winners of the “May Panalo sa MPL mo Raffle Promo” on Dec 29, 2017, at Plazuela de Iloilo in Mandurriao, Iloilo City.

The three grand winners of Western Visayas are Janice Sinorio Ocas of Iloilo who won the 1st prize of P50,000 worth of gift certificates; Dinah Deniola Martinez of Kabankalan, 2nd prize worth P20,000 of GCs; and Glenn Fornal Enerio of Kalibo, 3rd prize worth P10,000 of GCs.

More folks can win more prizes in Pag-IBIG’s Expanded Raffle Promo Part 2 which runs from July 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018.

The raffle promo is open to all qualified Pag-IBIG Fund members, both local and overseas Filipinos, with a remittance of upgraded Pag-IBIG I savings amounting to at least PhP600.00 per month covering the period of June 2017 onwards.

To join the raffle promo, just remit the required upgraded Pag-IBIG I savings then visit www.pagibigfund.gov.ph and click the “Pag-IBIG Expanded Raffle Promo Part 2” banner/icon. Enter your Pag-IBIG Membership Identification (MID) Number and all other required information.

A Pag-IBIG member will receive an initial email from the Pag-IBIG Fund to confirm his/her successful registration to the raffle promo. Another email will be sent to the member that will indicate the electronic raffle numbers corresponding to his/her remittances.

The 2nd Quarter raffle draw will be on Jan 26, 2018. The two monthly raffle draws will be on Feb 14 and Mar 23 while the grand raffle draw is on May 1, 2018.

All winners will be notified within ten (10) working days from the date of the raffle draw by telephone, e-mail, and/or registered mail.

Winners of each draw will also be announced in major newspapers in the country and in the Pag-IBIG Fund’s official website and Facebook page.

For more information, visit the nearest branch or log on to www.pagibigfund.gov.ph.



Plazuela Iloilo Member Services Branch (Moto C Smartphone)

  • Evelyn Suizo Lalaguna
  • Alan Arceo Paraico
  • Pearly Joy Cerbas Padernal
  • Eriberto Palma Bedia
  • Mark Andrew Entona Guanzon
  • Mae Flor Oscares Grajo
  • Agustin Calbag Cabangbang
  • William Albaracin Laride
  • Josephine Pinuela Gales
  • Raymond Cabaluna Gallego
  • Gracia Luv Orpeza Magbanua
  • Shiella Marie Magallanes Catoto
  • John Bernard Faura Erazo
  • Jeoffrey Pilota Puerta

Molo Member Services Branch (Moto C Smartphone)

  • Mizar Ombros Bena Dianala
  • Jarell Jom Demaisip Corpuz
  • Cecilia Tiburan Besares
  • RM Eribal Lachica
  • Edgar Layao Javison
  • Rodrigo Antoy Gertos
  • Tito Sidon Senerado
  • Roda Homena Hinlo
  • Lorenzo Salva Fabila
  • Roy Caturas San Pedro
  • Mona Bagsain Titular
  • Ferdie Mark Besa Cosipe
  • Velma Jane Cubing Lao
  • Elma Tamano Tribunsay


Kalibo Member Services Branch (Moto C Smartphone) 

  • Mark Hermzli Mationg Yatar
  • Marialyn Fernando Sespene
  • Mario Trinidad Sayon
  • Virgilyn Flaviano Yecla
  • Reynald Escalona Patnugot
  • Jimbert Sauza Bantigue
  • Yvette Tonel Lomugdang
  • Ronnie De Martin Salvador
  • Lerma Laspinas Quinon
  • Melrose Coching Corpuz
  • Mario Ibuyan Munoz
  • Blas Ambay Maglantay
  • Alex Laumoc Guanzon


Capiz Member Services Branch (Moto C Smartphone)

  • Rachel Morales Villagracia
  • Nelinda Baranda Aldea
  • Michael Albay Ponsaran
  • Lea Aldea Carog
  • Agustilo Velarde Ruiz
  • Larry Balsomo De Asis
  • Cherry Ann Postremo Bagioso
  • Lorelyn Corales Ofalla
  • Gerna Sarrosa Bereber
  • Amie Dorado Estabillo
  • Lani Leonor Layno
  • Dahnia Arcones Ayono
  • Richard Loja Flores


Leave a Reply