Federalism drive reaches Iloilo

The PEOPLE’S NATIONAL MOVEMENT FOR FEDERALISM (PENAMFED) is a mass-based, multi-sectoral social movement committed to work for the transformation of our present system of government from unitary into a federal form of government.

PENAMFED’s objective is to serve as an instrument for real change by partnering with the current administration in realizing our shared vision of a more democratic federal government where the essentials of federalism (i.e. self-rule, shared rule and shared governance) are practiced.

PRRD-PENAMFED Province of Capiz and Roxas City is headed by Provincial Chairman Essex C. Quintia, Roxas City Chairman Gina Escaro, 1st District Chairman Roberto Alba and his Municipal Chairs Darwin Celiz, Lilia Griño, Edgardo Caldea, Elmer Villasis, Benjamin Lasola, Teresita Sualog, Marilen Tacuyan, Jonathan Gallardo, Napoleon Gloria; and 2nd District Chairman Ephraim Fermalino and Municipal Chairs Nidalyn Baltar, Leobeth Delicana, Joseta Regalado, Hammurabi Ollano, Berth Comoro and Noli Banzon.

They held an orientation seminar and oath taking last January 30, 2017 at Nesta’s Restaurant.

It was officiated by Region VI Chairman Marcial D. Jocson and PRRD-PENAMFED President Dr. Dante V. Liban.

PRRD-PENAMFED ABC Councilor President Reyland V. Hervias facilitated the Orientation Seminar and Oath taking of Molo District 25 barangay captains headed by Molo Distict Chairman Lee Quimsing and barangay captains Edwin Dumio, Alan Aurelio, Jose Antonio Casanova, Egan V. Solo, Vivar Arano, Ernesto P. Jardeleza, Benito B. Bonete, Nestor Muñoz, Juanito Enojado, Arturo M. Chua, John Gary Patnubay, Roberto C. Niño, Nelly Magsipok, Jonathan Altura, Tereseta Abong, Leo Aristoza, Eliezer Villanueva, Jose Stanley Olla and Eduardo Dingdong.

They took their Oath Taking last January 30, 2017 at Hotel Del Rio and officiated by PRRD-PRESIDENT Dante V. Liban.

Leave a Reply